Soundtrack Information

The Lost Boys: The Tribe

The Lost Boys: The Tribe

Artist's Addiction Records

Release Date: July 13, 2010

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Cry Little Sister (Theme From The Lost Boys) (Aiden)

Get this album or track at:

2. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast (Airbourne) 3:42
3. Dont Speak (I Came To Make A Bang) (Eagles Of Death Metal) 2:48
4. Summertime (Yeah Whatever) 3:38
5. Burrito (Live Acoustic) (Seether) 4:02
6. Kingdom (Dave Gahan) 4:34
7. Long Way Down (G. Love & Special Sauce) 4:10
8. Wish You Were Here (PJ & The Chile Rellenos) 3:16
9. In My Blood (Starsailor) 3:55
10. Only To Haunt You (The Von Bondies) 3:16
11. For My Friends (Blind Melon)

Get this album or track at:

12. Knuckles (The Hold Steady) 3:47
13. Nine Thou (Grant Mohrmans Superstars Remix) (Styles Of Beyond) 4:03
14. Day Fire (Hindu Krush) 4:05
15. Dizzy (Jackpot) 4:49
16. Suite (Nathan Barr) 4:32
  Total Album Time: 62:44
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!