Soundtrack Information

The Martian Chronicles

The Martian Chronicles

Airstrip One Company (AOD 003)

Year Released: 1979 / 2002

Conducted by Stanley Myers

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Prologue
2. The Martian Chronicles Theme
3. Space March
4. Yila's Dream
5. Mask of Conflict
6. Mr. K Returns
7. Concern for the Future
8. Mrs. Black's Piano
9. Realization
10. Saying Goodbye
11. Col. Wilder's Promise
12. Spender's Anger / One of Our Own
13. Martian City
14. Hunting Spender / Is This How It Will Be?
15. The Silver Locusts
16. Lustig's Visitor
17. Return to the Dead City
18. David is Confused
19. Chase in First Town
20. Father Peregrine's Vision
21. Col. Wilder's Thoughts / Rumors of War
22. The Martian Appears
23. Parkhill Sees Earth Destroyed
24. Dead Earth
25. Final Conflict
26. Hatheway's Last Chance
27. Lights in the Sky
28. Ben and Genevieve
29. Never Give Up Hope
30. Hatheway Dies
31. Marian Highway
32. Memories
33. Placing the Explosives / Canal Journey
34. Setting Up Camp
35. The Million-Year Picnic
36. End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!