Soundtrack Information

The Muppet Movie - Reissue

The Muppet Movie - Reissue

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: August 13, 2013

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Rainbow Connection (Kermit) 3:16
2. Movin' Right Along (Kermit & Fozzie) 2:58
3. Never Before, Never Again (Miss Piggy) 2:30
4. Never Before, Never Again (Instumental) 3:53
5. I Hope That Somethin' Better Comes Along (Kermit & Rowlf) 3:58
6. Can You Picture That? (Dr. Teeth & the Electric Mayhem) 2:31
7. I Hope That Somethin' Better Comes Along (Instrumental) 2:30
8. I'm Going To Go Back There Someday (Gonzo) 2:52
9. America (Fozzie) 0:53
10. Animal... Come Back Animal 1:31
11. Finale: The Magic Store (The Muppets) 5:17
  Total Album Time: 32:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!