Soundtrack Information

The Music of Fosse/Verdon: Episode 4 (Single)

The Music of Fosse/Verdon: Episode 4 (Single)

Atlantic Records

Release Date: April 30, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Corner of the Sky (Tim Young) 3:17
2. I Guess I'll Miss the Man (Blake Baumgartner) 2:09
  Total Album Time: 5:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!