Soundtrack Information

The Music of Fosse/Verdon: Episode 6 (Single)

The Music of Fosse/Verdon: Episode 6 (Single)

Atlantic Records

Release Date: May 14, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. All That Jazz (Bianca Marroquín) 2:52
  Total Album Time: 2:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!