Soundtrack Information

The One and Only

The One and Only

ABC Records

Release Date: 1978

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The One And Only (Vocal by Kacey Cisyk) 3:58
2. A Chance Encounter* 1:59
3. Medly: Football March / Glory March 1:29
4. Which I Happen To Love* 2:24
5. The Big Tour 1:11
6. Mary Questions* 2:27
7. Seconds Thoughts* 2:47
8. Hitting The Big Apple* 2:41
9. SIDE B: The One And Only (Instrumental) 3:24
10. Why Him* 2:20
11. Kansas City Downer 3:23
12. Late Night Visit* 0:54
13. Andy´s Goodbye* 2:37
14. Andy´s Theme 2:29
15. The One And Only (Vocal Reprise) 0:56
  Total Album Time: 34:59

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* Incorporates "The One and Only" (composed by Alan & Marilyn Berman, Patrick Williams)

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!