Soundtrack Information

The Pajama Game

The Pajama Game

GR8 Media

Release Date: October 30, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Overture (Orchestra) 4:59
2. The Pajama Game; Racing With The Clock (Eddie Foy and Jr. And Ensemble) 3:06
3. A New Town Is A Blue Town (John Raitt) 2:56
4. I'm Not At All In Love (The Pajama Game) 3:56
5. I'll Never Be Jealous Again (Eddie Foy and Jr. And Reta Shaw) 3:17
6. Hey There (John Raitt) 3:37
7. Her Is (Stanley Prager and Carol Haney) 2:55
8. Once-A-Year-Day (John Raitt, Janis Paige And Ensemble) 3:20
9. Small Talk (John Raitt & Janis Paige) 3:56
10. There Once Was A Man (John Raitt & Janis Paige) 3:15
11. Steam Heat (Carol Haney, Buzz Miller and Peter Gennaro) 4:32
12. Think Of The Time I Save (Eddie Foy and Jr., Girls) 2:48
13. Hernando's Hideaway (Carol Haney & Ensemble) 3:54
14. Seven-And-A-Half Cents (Janis Paige, Stanley Prager and Ensemble) 4:38
15. Finale (The Company) 0:54
  Total Album Time: 52:03

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!