Soundtrack Information

The Passion of the Christ

The Passion of the Christ

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM055)

Release Date: March 21, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Olive Garden 1:56
2. Bearing The Cross 3:42
3. Jesus Arrested 4:37
4. Peter Denies Jesus 1:58
5. The Stoning 2:25
6. Song Of Complaint 1:33
7. Simon Is Dismissed 2:25
8. Flagellation / Dark Choir / Disciples 5:54
9. Mary Goes To Jesus 2:47
10. SIDE B: Peaceful But Primitive / Procession Medley 3:36
11. Crucifixion 7:38
12. Raising The Cross 2:13
13. It Is Done 3:37
14. Jesus Is Carried Down 4:39
15. Resurrection 5:03
  Total Album Time: 54:03

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with 8-page booklet and PVC protective sleeve. Limited Edition of 1000 numbered copies on orange flamed vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!