Soundtrack Information

The Perez Family

The Perez Family


Release Date: May 9, 1995

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Mata Siguaraya (Beny More with The Rafael De Paz Orquestra)
2. Ay Maria Elena (Conjunto Casino)
3. Si Vuelves Tu (La Lupe)
4. El Tamalero (Arturo Sandoval)
5. La Enganadora (Enrique Jorrin)
6. Camarera Del Amor (Beny More)
7. Yo Soy El Punto Cubano (Angela Lanza)
8. Mambo (Perez Prado)
9. Complicacion (Tito Puente)
10. Mata Siguaraya (Rosco Martinez)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!