Soundtrack Information

The Point

The Point


Release Date: March 10, 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Everything's Got 'Em
2. The Town (Narration)
3. Me And My Arrow
4. The Game (Narration)
5. Poli High
6. The Trial & Banishment (Narration)
7. Think About Your Troubles
8. The Pointed Man (Narration)
9. Life Line
10. The Birds (Narration)
11. P.O.V. Waltz
12. The Clearing In The Woods (Narration)
13. Are You Sleeping?
14. Obilo's Return (Narration)
15. Down To The Valley
16. Buy My Album
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!