Soundtrack Information

The Point

The Point

Get On Down

Release Date: June 19, 2012

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Everything's Got Them
2. The Town
3. Me and My Arrow
4. The Game
5. Poli High
6. The Trial and Banishment
7. Think About Your Troubles
8. The Pointed Man
9. Life Line
10. The Birds
11. P.O.V. Waltz
12. The Clearing in the Woods
13. Are You Sleeping?
14. Oblio's Return
15. Think About Your Troubles
16. Life Line
17. Down to the Valley
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!