Soundtrack Information

The Polar Express - Vinyl Edition

The Polar Express - Vinyl Edition

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: September 20, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Polar Express (Tom Hanks) 3:23
2. When Christmas Comes to Town (Matthew Hall And Meagan Moore) 4:06
3. Rockin' On Top Of The World (Steven Tyler) 2:34
4. Believe (Josh Groban) 4:18
5. Hot Chocolate (Tom Hanks) 2:31
6. Spirit Of The Season (Alan Silvestri) 2:32
7. Seeing Is Believing (Alan Silvestri) 3:44
8. SIDE B: Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town (Frank Sinatra) 2:33
9. White Christmas (Bing Crosby) 3:04
10. Winter Wonderland (The Andrews Sisters) 2:41
11. It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas (with The Fontaine Sisters) (Perry Como) 2:37
12. Silver Bells (Kate Smith) 2:37
13. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) (Bing Crosby & The Andrews Sisters) 3:02
14. Suite From The Polar Express (Alan Silvestri) 6:02
  Total Album Time: 45:44

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!