Soundtrack Information

The Possession

The Possession

Lionsgate Records

Release Date: August 28, 2012

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Stop the Killing 3:26
2. Yard Sale 4:18
3. The Box Opens 4:53
4. She's Still Hungry 4:41
5. Shadow Puppets 6:36
6. To Trap a Demon 6:05
7. I Don't Love You 3:47
8. The Morgue 4:04
9. The Schul 4:04
10. Brett's Teeth 3:12
11. Abizul 3:24
  Total Album Time: 48:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!