Movie Information

The Possession

The Possession

Released: August 31, 2012


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



The Possession

The Possession
Lionsgate Records

Released: August 28, 2012

Format: Digital (48 min)

Song Credits

"You're A Heavenly Thing"
Written by Little Jack Little and Joe Young
Performed by Mel Torme
Courtesy of Capitol Records
Under license from EMI Film & Television Music

"You Were Always Meant For Me"
Written by Homer Greencastle
Performed by Lisa Vaughn
Courtesy of 5 Alarm Music

"Bounce Back"
Written by Ali Theodore, Vincent Alfieri, Julian Michael Davis and Sarai Howard
Performed by Early Earl ft. Miss Eighty6
Courtesy of DeeTown Entertainment

"Maybe We Deserve Each Other"
Written by Lucy Woodward and Phil Galdston
Performed by Lucy Woodward
Courtesy of Benair Churchill LLC and Kazzoom Music, Inc.

"Why Why Why"
Written and Performed by Forrest Lee Jr.
Courtesy of 5 Alarm Music

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Trailer Music

The trailers for The Possession featured music by and Gerrit Kinkel.

View the complete list of trailer music...

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!