Soundtrack Information

The Reluctant Fundamentalist

The Reluctant Fundamentalist

Knitting Factory

Release Date: April 30, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Kangna (Fareed Ayaz, Abu Muhammad) 5:27
2. Bijli Aaye Ya Na Aaye (Dhol Bajena Mix) (Meesha Shafi) 3:07
3. Kaindey Ney (Zahra Khan) 3:25
4. Dil Jalaane Ki Baat (Ali Sethi) 1:42
5. Mori Araj Suno (Atif Aslam) 3:11
6. Measure of Me (Amy Ray) 5:53
7. A Young Man Has to Take a Stand 1:05
8. Jannissary 1:40
9. Something Happened 3:38
10. God Bless America 0:49
11. Love in Urdu 2:01
12. Focus on the Fundamentals 2:03
13. Get Us Both Killed 4:27
14. Too Much Blood Has Poured into This River 3:54
  Total Album Time: 42:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!