Soundtrack Information

The Return of Swamp Thing - Vinyl Edition

The Return of Swamp Thing - Vinyl Edition

Terror Vision

Release Date: February 16, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Once Upon A Time In The Swamp
2. The Search
3. Arcane's Theme
4. Father And Daughter
5. Dirty Duo
6. Diamond Cut / Wrong Answer
7. Love In The Swamp
8. Swampy Saves The Kids
9. Rescue Abby
10. Abby
11. Down Memory Lane
12. SIDE B: Arcane's Toccata
13. It's Too Easy
14. A Piece Of Thing
15. Love Theme
16. Boys Will Be Boys
17. Out Of The Tub
18. Take The Keys And Run
19. That Hurts
20. Knock, Knock
21. The Machine
22. Requiem
23. To Sunrise
24. End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!