Soundtrack Information

The Return of the Living Dead - Vinyl Edition

The Return of the Living Dead - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 2,660 Copies
Real Gone

Release Date: October 14, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE ONE: Surfin' Dead (The Cramps)
2. Partytime (Zombie Version) (45 Grave)
3. Nothing for You (T.S.O.L.)
4. Eyes Without a Face (The Flesh Eaters)
5. Burn the Flames (Roky Erickson)
6. SIDE TWO: Dead Beat Dance (The Damned)
7. Take a Walk (Tall Boys)
8. Love Under Will (The Jet Black Berries)
9. Tonight (We'll Make Love Until We Die) (SSQ)
10. Trash's Theme (SSQ)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

The amazing soundtrack included songs by The Cramps, 45 Grave, The Damned, T.S.O.L., The Flesh Eaters, The Jet Black Berries, and More Notorious Punk and Death Rock Acts. Original Cover and Label Art

Limited Grey "Brainsss" Vinyl Version 720 Copies
Limited Black & Red Starburst Vinyl Version 720 Copies
Limited Orange & Green Starburst Vinyl Version 720 Copies
Limited Glow in the Dark Vinyl Version 500 Copies

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!