Soundtrack Information

The Royal Tenenbaums

The Royal Tenenbaums

Hollywood Records

Release Date: April 15, 2022

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. 111 Archer Avenue (Mark Mothersbaugh) 0:38
2. These Days (Nico)
3. Ravel: String Quartet in F Major, M. 35 - 2. Assez vif. Très rythmé (Quatuor Ysaÿe)
4. Sonata for Cello and Piano in F Minor (The Mutato Muzika Orchestra) 7:18
5. Wigwam (Bob Dylan)
6. Look at That Old Grizzly Bear (Mark Mothersbaugh 0:23
7. Lullabye (Emitt Rhodes)
8. Mothersbaugh's Canon (Mark Mothersbaugh 4:32
9. Police & Thieves (The Clash)
10. Scrapping and Yelling (Mark Mothersbaugh) 1:41
11. Judy Is A Punk (Ramones)
12. Pagoda's Theme (Mark Mothersbaugh) 0:21
13. Needle In The Hay (Elliott Smith)
14. Fly (Nick Drake)
15. I Always Wanted to Be a Tenenbaum (Mark Mothersbaugh) 0:48
16. Christmas Time Is Here (Vince Guaraldi Trio)
17. Stephanie Says (The Velvet Underground)
18. Rachel Evans Tenenbaum (1965-2000) (Mark Mothersbaugh) 1:17
19. Sparkplug Minuet (Mark Mothersbaugh) 3:21
20. The Fairest Of The Seasons (Nico)
  Total Album Time: 20:19

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!