Soundtrack Information

The Rugrats Movie

The Rugrats Movie

Interscope Records

Release Date: November 3, 1998

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Take Me There (Blackstreet) 4:03
2. I Throw My Toys Around (Elvis Costello) 3:00
3. This World Is Something New To Me (Beck) 1:57
4. All Day (Lisa Loeb) 3:29
5. Dil-A-Bye (Elizabeth Daily) 3:41
6. A Baby Is A Gift From A Bob (Cree Summer) 1:57
7. One Way Or Another (Cheryl Chase) 3:16
8. Wild Ride (Lisa Stone) 2:42
9. On Your Marks, Get Set, Ready Go (Busta Rhymes) 3:39
10. Witch Doctor (Devo) 3:31
11. Take The Train (Danny Saber) 4:04
12. Yo Ho Ho And A Bottle Of Rum! (Kath Soucie) 2:17
  Total Album Time: 37:36

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!