Soundtrack Information

The Scarlet Pimpernel - Concept Cast Recording

The Scarlet Pimpernel - Concept Cast Recording


Release Date: March 17, 1992

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Home Again
2. Into The Fire
3. They Seek Him Here
4. The Scarlet Pimpernel
5. When I Look At You
6. Marguerite Prelude
7. Marguerite
8. Madame Gullotine
9. The Riddle
10. Now When The Rain Falls
11. Scarlet Interlude
12. The Creation of Man
13. Storybook
14. You Are My Home
15. I'll Forget You
16. Our Seperate Ways
17. There Never Was A Time
18. The Pimpernel Fanfare
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!