Soundtrack Information

The Time Tunnel

The Time Tunnel

GNP Crescendo

Release Date: November 15, 1997

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Time Tunnel - Main Title (John Williams) 0:39
2. RENDEZVOUZ WITH YESTERDAY: To The Tunnel/Tony Enters Machine/Tony's First Trip/Titanic Trot/The Titanic (John Williams) 10:06
3. Tony's Tall Tales/Althea's Attack/Doug's Arrival/Hose Nose/Telegraph/Approaching The Berg (John Williams) 7:11
4. The Iceberg Comet/Time Transfer/The Jungle (John Williams) 10:24
5. THE DEATH MERCHANT: In The Battle/Lost Trail/Anne Worried/Michael's Dog/No Sign/Omens/Corporal Shot/The Trunk (George Duning) 7:16
6. Doug Duels/Tony Returns/Doug Chased/Tony Again/Pal Fight/More Pal Fight/What's Happened/Stand Back (George Duning) 7:35
7. The Time Tunnel - End Title (John Williams) 0:50
  Total Album Time: 44:01

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!