Soundtrack Information

The Twelve Chairs

The Twelve Chairs

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: 1983

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Hope for the Best (Main Title)
2. The Little Chair
3. Vorobyaninov's Theme
4. The Big Chair
5. The Band Aboard the Boat
6. The Little Sad Train Goes to Big Happy Moscow
7. SIDE B: Hope for the Best (Instrumental)
8. Cafe Music
9. The Walk Across Russia
10. The Circus Band
11. Finale - Hope for the Best
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!