Soundtrack Information

High Anxiety

High Anxiety

Wounded Bird Records

Release Date: February 21, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. HIGH ANXIETY: Main Title 3:03
2. Anxiety 2:33
3. Anxious Theme 2:56
4. If You Love Me Baby, Tell Me Loud 1:34
5. End Title 2:39
6. THE PRODUCERS: Springtime For Hitler 3:25
7. Prisoners Of Love 2:25
8. THE TWELVE CHAIRS: Hope For The Best, Expect The Worst 2:38
9. Vorobyaninov's Theme (The Walk Through Russia) 3:16
10. BLAZING SADDLES: Blazing Saddles 2:20
11. The French Mistake 0:32
12. I'm Tired 4:35
13. YOUNG FRANKESTEIN: Main Title 2:54
14. Puttin' On The Ritz 3:35
15. SILENT MOVIE: Burt Reynold's House 2:17
16. Silent Movie March 3:00
  Total Album Time: 43:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!