Soundtrack Information

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

Atlantic Records

Release Date: November 8, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Endtapes (The Joy Formidable)
2. Love Will Take You (Angus & Julia Stone)
3. It Will Rain (Bruno Mars)
4. Turning Page (Sleeping At Last)
5. From Now On (The Features)
6. A Thousand Years (Christina Perri)
7. Neighbors (Theophilus London)
8. I Didn't Mean It (The Belle Brigade)
9. Sister Rosetta (2011 Version) (Noisettes)
10. Northern Lights (Cider Sky)
11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version) (Iron & Wine)
12. Requiem On Water (Imperial Mammoth)
13. Cold (Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz)
14. Llovera (Mia Maestro)
15. Love Death Birth (Carter Burwell)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!