Soundtrack Information

The Twilight Saga for Chamber Orchestra

The Twilight Saga for Chamber Orchestra

BSX Records (BSXCD-8900)

Release Date: November 23, 2011

Performed by
The Redfeld Ensemble

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. TWILIGHT: Bella's Lullaby 2:21
2. TWILIGHT: Phascination Phase 2:00
3. TWILIGHT: I Dreamt Of Edward 1:09
4. TWILIGHT: The Lion Fell In Love With The Lamb 3:20
5. TWILIGHT: I Would Be The Meal 1:25
6. TWILIGHT: Stuck Here Like Mom 1:42
7. TWILIGHT: In Place Of Someone You Love 1:14
8. TWILIGHT: Dinner With The Family/Edward At Her Bed 1:49
9. NEW MOON: The Meadow: Theme from The Twilight Sage: New Moon (For Piano and Violin) 4:30
10. NEW MOON: New Moon 3:24
11. NEW MOON: I Need You 1:43
12. NEW MOON: Volturi Waltz 2:57
13. NEW MOON: You're Alive/Memories of Edward 4:29
14. NEW MOON: Adrenaline 3:11
15. NEW MOON: Marry Me Bella 4:00
16. NEW MOON: Full Moon 3:22
17. ECLIPSE: Jacob's Theme - Instrumental 2:37
18. ECLIPSE: Wedding Plans 3:08
19. ECLIPSE: Finale (Jacob's Theme Reprise) 2:39
20. BONUS TRACK: Bella's Lullaby (How Bella Got Her Groove Back) 3:51
  Total Album Time: 54:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!