Movie Information

The Twilight Saga: New Moon

The Twilight Saga: New Moon

Released: November 20, 2009

Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • Monsters
    Written by Steve Schiltz
    Performed by Hurricane Bells
    Courtesy of Invisible Brigades, LLC
  • The Violet Hour
    Written by Alex Brown Church
    Performed by Sea Wolf
    Courtesy of Dangerbird Records
  • Wandrers Nachtlied II, Op. 96, No. 3, D.768
    By Franz Schubert
    Performed by Ulf Bastlein
    Courtesy of Naxos
    By arrangement with Source/Q
  • Satellite Heart
    Written by Anya Marina
    Produced by Ken Andrews
    Performed by Anya Marina
    Courtesy of Chop Shop Records/Atlantic Recording Corp.
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
  • Rosyln
    Written by Justin Vernon
    Performed by Bon Iver and St. Vincent
    Bon Iver appear courtesy of Jagjaguwar and St. Vincent appears courtesy of 4AD
    By arrangement with Bank Robber Music
  • Possibility
    Written by Lykke Li Zachrisson
    Produced by Lykke Li
    Performed by Lykke Li
    Courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp. / Warner Music U.K. Ltd.
  • I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
    Written by Matthew Bellamy
    Performed by Muse
    Courtesy of Warner Music U.K. Ltd.
    By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
  • Friends
    Written by Russell Marsden, Emma Richardson and Matthew Hayward
    Performed by Band of Skulls
    Courtesy of Shangri-La Music, LLC / Phi / YouAreHere
    By arrangement with Zync Music
  • All I Believe In
    Written by Romeo Stoddart, Amadou, Mariam
    Produced by Stephen Budd
    Performed by The Magic Numbers and Amadou & Mariam
    The Magic Numbers appear courtesy of Stephen Budd Management & SuperVision Management Amadou & Mariam appear courtesy of Because Music
  • Shooting The Moon
    Written by Damian Kulash and Tim Nordwind
    Performed by OK Go
    Courtesy of Capitol Records
    Under license from EMI Film and Television Music
  • Solar Midnite
    Written by W. Jaco
    Produced by Lupe Fiasco
    Performed by Lupe Fiasco
    Courtesy of 1st & 15th Productions / Atlantic Recording Corp.
  • Done All Wrong
    Written by Peter Hayes and Robert Been
    Performed by Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
    Courtesy of Abstract Dragon
  • Hearing Damage
    Written by Thom Yorke
    Performed by Thom Yorke
    Courtesy of Xurbia Xendless Ltd.
    By arrangement with Warner/Chappell Music
  • Slow Life
    Written by Christopher Bear, Christopher Taylor, Edward Droste and Daniel Rossen
    Produced by Chris Taylor
    Performed by Grizzly Bear (with Victoria Legrand)
    Courtesy of Warp Records
    By arrangement with Zync Music
    Victoria Legrand appears courtesy of Sub Pop Records
  • Die Fledermaus Duettino: Ach, ich darf nicht hin zu dir
    Composed by Johann Strauss, JR
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • No Sound But The Wind
    Written by Smith, Urbanowicz, Leetch and Lay
    Produced by Tom Smith
    Performed by Editors
    Courtesy of Kitchenware Records
  • A White Demon Love Song
    Written by Brandon Flowers, Dave Keuning, Mark Stoermer and Ronnie Vannucci
    Performed by The Killers
    Courtesy of The Island Def Jam Music Group,
    A division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Meet Me On The Equinox
    Written by Benjamin Gibbard, Nicholas Harmer, Jason McGerr and Christopher Walla
    Produced by Chris Walla
    Performed by Death Cab For Cutie
    Courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp.

Compilation Soundtracks

Trailer Music Used From

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!