Soundtrack Information

The Walking Dead - Volume 2

The Walking Dead - Volume 2

Limited Edition Picture Disc


Release Date: April 18, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Heavy Games (Portugal. The Man) 3:18
2. Serpents (Basement) (Sharon Van Etten) 4:08
3. Blackbird Song (Lee DeWyze) 4:14
4. Be Not So Fearful (A.C. Newman) 2:18
5. This Old Death (Ben Nichols) 3:23
  Total Album Time: 17:21

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!