Soundtrack Information

The Walking Dead - Volume 1

The Walking Dead - Volume 1

Limited Edition

Spacelab9 (SL9-2001)

Release Date: April 15, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Lead Me Home (Jamie N Commons) 1:57
2. Main Title Theme Song (UNKLE Remix) (Bear McCreary) 4:23
3. You Are the Wilderness (Voxhaul Broadcast) 5:16
4. Love Bug (Baby Bee) 2:51
5. SIDE B: Warm Shadow (Dactyl Remix) (Fink) 5:33
6. Sinking Man (Of Monsters and Men) 2:46
7. The Parting Glass (Emily Kinney & Lauren Cohan) 2:57
8. Running (Delta Spirit) 3:12
  Total Album Time: 28:55

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Released on vinyl for the first time, SPACELAB9 is proud to present AMC's The Walking Dead. LP is packaged in a deluxe gatefold jacket with printed inner pocket sleeve featuring images from the hit TV show. First pressing also includes a full color 18" x 24″ poster.

Limited editions of both "Black Smoke" and "Blood Red" colored vinyl will be available in stores while supplies last. For die-hard fans, a limited run of only 200 "Zombie Flesh Green" and 400 copies of a comic store edition will also be released.

Brains & Guts variant released at NY Comic Con 2015.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!