Soundtrack Information

The Warriors

The Warriors

Waxwork Records

Release Date: May 6, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: The Warriors
1. SIDE A: Theme (Barry DeVorzon) 3:57
2. Nowhere to Run (Arnold McCuller) 3:15
3. In Havana (Kenny Vance with Ismael Miranda) 3:56
4. Echoes in My Mind (Mandrill) 6:09
5. The Fight (Barry DeVorzon) 1:20
6. SIDE B: In the City (Joe Walsh) 3:55
7. Love is a Fire (Genya Ravan) 4:49
8. Baseball Furies Chase (Barry DeVorzon) 2:28
9. You're Movin' too Slow (Joynny Vastano) 2:54
10. Last of an Ancient Breed (Desmond Child) 4:08
  Disc Time: 36:51
Disc 2: The Warriors
1. SIDE C (composed by Barry DeVorzon): Wonder Wheel (Main Title) 6:50
2. Graveyard 1:27
3. Night Run 2:09
4. The Orphans / Turnbull A.C.'s Pt. 1/ Riff Boss / Turnbull A.C.'s Pt. 2 / Molotov Cocktail 4:09
5. March to Station 1:13
6. Luther Shoots Cyrus / Train Walking 1:42
7. SIDE D (composed by Barry DeVorzon): Baseball Furies Chase / The Fight 5:09
8. Into the Tunnel 0:57
9. Skater / Men's Room / The Fight (Alternate) 4:07
10. Riffs Learn Truth / Platform / Warriors & Rogues 2:56
11. Platform (Alternate) / Warriors & Rogues (Alternate) 3:02
  Disc Time:
Total Album Time:

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Waxwork Records is excited to announce their long awaited release of The Warriors. This deluxe double LP is three years in the making and features the re-mastered 1979 original soundtrack, in addition to, the vinyl debut of the complete film score by Barry DeVorzon.

Waxwork tirelessly worked directly from the original master tapes of both the original 1979 soundtrack and film score to bring audiences a brand new transfer of every musical cue heard in the movie, for the very first time on vinyl.

In keeping with Waxwork's deluxe packaging theme, the label has gone to great lengths to ensure the double LP release is the highest quality soundtrack release to date. New artwork by Marvel Comics artist Dave Rapoza graces the packaging. Three variants are available including 180 Gram "Graffiti" Vinyl, 180 Gram "Oxblood Warriors Vest and Silver Subway Car Swirl" Vinyl, and 180 Gram Classic Black Vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!