Soundtrack Information

The Young Riders

The Young Riders

Limited Edition of 1,200 Units
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1152)

Release Date: January 18, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Young Riders - Main Title 1:12
2. THE KID: The Kid Appears / Into Town 4:56
3. Teaspoon Blues / Training 2:43
4. First Ride / Apache Chase 3:55
5. Scarface / Beckwith Volley 5:13
6. Escapes And Meets His Demise 1:59
7. Love At The Corral / Sunset 2:16
8. THE GUNFIGHTER: Longley Appears 2:30
9. Emma's Watch / To Sweetwater 2:54
10. Jimmy & Kid Fight / Smokehouse 3:14
11. Longley's Deal And Showdown 6:04
12. Final Showdown / Invitation 6:03
13. KANSAS: The Run / Amazing Grace 4:14
14. Burnt Offering / Escape 4:05
15. The Beating / Past Sins 2:36
16. The Kid & Noah / Into The Fray 2:27
17. The Big Fight 3:37
18. Goodbyes / Homes 2:02
19. The Young Riders End Title / Ogiens Kane Logo 0:41
  Total Album Time: 62:41

From the Manufacturer

Presenting the premiere release of renowned composer John Debney's (PASSION OF THE CHRIST, SIN CITY, ELF, PREDATORS) original score to the 1989-1992 MGM Television Series THE YOUNG RIDERS, starring Stephen Baldwin, Josh Brolin and Ty Miller. Expertly melding classic Western motifs with modern-day flourishes, Debney provides an exciting, robust backdrop for this lively series chronicling the legendary Pony Express. Produced by Ford A. Thaxton and mastered by James Nelson, this limited edition release of 1200 units features music from Debney's Emmy Award-Winning episode "Kansas" and includes exclusive liner notes by writer Brian Satterwhite.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!