Soundtrack Information

Thoroughbreds - Vinyl Edition

Thoroughbreds - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: March 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Finding Mom (Erik Friedlander)
2. Uja (Tanya Tagaq, Jesse Zubot, Jean Martin & Michael Red)
3. Cycle Treachery (Erik Friedlander)
4. All The Things (The Sweet Hurt)
5. Dancin' in the Moonlight (King Harvest)
6. Thoroughbred (Erik Friedlander)
7. Deep Disturbance (Erik Friedlander)
8. Sila (A Tribe Called Red feat. Tanya Tagaq)
9. SIDE B: Chameleon (Rome Will Burn)
10. Ce N'est Pas Moi (Tanis)
11. Taking Tim Down (Erik Friedlander)
12. Win Win (Erik Friedlander)
13. A Wavering Spirit (Erik Friedlander)
14. Break Point (Erik Friedlander)
15. Fraying at the Edges (Erik Friedlander)
16. Meditation-Memory (Bryan Lurie)
17. Unstable (Erik Friedlander)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!