Soundtrack Information

Thunder Alley - Remastered

Thunder Alley - Remastered


Release Date: March 19, 2013

Format: Digital

Track Listing

1. Theme from Thunder Alley (The Band Without A Name) 1:58
2. Riot in Thunder Alley (Eddie Beram) 2:06
3. What's a Girl to Do? (Annette) 2:44
4. Pete's Orgy (The Sidewalk Sounds) 2:28
5. Mud Fight (The Sidewalk Sounds) 1:03
6. Time After Time (I Keep Lovin' You) (The Band Without A Name) 1:55
7. Calahan's Theme (The Lorraine Singers) 2:11
8. Calahan's March (The Sidewalk Sounds) 2:26
9. When You Get What You Want (Annette) 2:49
10. Calahan's Vision (The Sidewalk Sounds) 0:18
11. Annie's Theme (The Sidewalk Sounds) 2:03
12. Theme from Thunder Alley (The Sidewalk Sounds) 1:40
  Total Album Time: 23:41

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!