Soundtrack Information

Thunder Alley

Thunder Alley

Reel Time

Release Date: October 23, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Thunder Alley (Main Title) (The Band Without A Name) 2:00
2. Riot In Thunder Alley (Eddie Beram) 2:07
3. What's A Girl To Do? (Annette) 2:44
4. Pete's Orgy (The Sidewalk Sounds) 2:33
5. Mud Fight (The Sidewalk Sounds) 1:04
6. Time After Time (I Keep Lovin' You) (The Band Without A Name) 1:56
7. Calahan's Theme (The Lorraine Singers) 2:13
8. Calahan's March (The Sidewalk Sounds) 2:27
9. When You Get What You Want (Annette) 2:49
10. Calahan's Vision (The Sidewalk Sounds) 0:18
11. Annie's Theme (The Sidewalk Sounds) 2:06
12. Thunder Alley (Reprise) (The Sidewalk Sounds) 1:47
  Total Album Time: 24:04

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!