Soundtrack Information

Tinker Bell

Tinker Bell

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: October 14, 2008

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. To the Fairies They Draw Near (Loreena McKennitt) 0:51
2. Fly to Your Heart (Selena Gomez) 3:11
3. How to Believe (Ruby Summer) 3:04
4. Let Your Heart Sing (Katharine McPhee) 3:32
5. Be True (Jonatha Brooke) 3:49
6. To the Fairies They Draw Near, Part II (Loreena McKennitt) 3:33
7. Shine (Tiffany Giardina) 3:13
8. Fly with Me (Kari Kimmel) 3:28
9. Wonder of It All (Scottie Haskell) 3:18
10. End Credit Score Suite (Joel McNeely) 7:18
  Total Album Time: 35:17

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!