Soundtrack Information

Disney Fairies: Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust

Disney Fairies: Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: October 16, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. The Great Divide - Secret of the Wings (The McClain Sisters) 2:58
2. We'll Be There - Disney Fairies (Thia Megia) 3:19
3. Dig Down Deeper - Pixie Hollow Games (Zendaya) 3:01
4. The Gift of a Friend - Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure (Demi Lovato) 3:24
5. Fly to Your Heart - Tinker Bell (Selena Gomez) 3:12
6. How to Believe - Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue (Bridgit Mendler) 3:02
7. Let Your Heart Sing (Katharine McPhee) 3:31
8. Shine (Laura Marano) 4:00
9. Smile (Sabrina Carpenter) 3:20
10. Magic Mirror (Tiffany Thornton) 3:36
  Total Album Time: 33:23

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!