Soundtrack Information

Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure

Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: September 22, 2009

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Gift Of A Friend (Demi Lovato) 3:25
2. TakeTo The Sky (Jordan Pruitt) 3:49
3. Where The Sunbeams Play (Méav Ní Mhaolchatha) 2:14
4. Road To Paradise (Jordin Sparks) 3:41
5. I'll Try (Album Version) (Jesse McCartney) 3:48
6. If You Believe (Lisa Kelly of Celtic Women) 4:11
7. Magic Mirror (Tiffany Thornton) 3:36
8. The Magic Of A Friend (Hayley Orrantia) 3:39
9. It's Love That Holds Your Hand (Jonatha Brooke) 4:00
10. A Greater Treasure Than A Friend (Savannah Outen) 3:13
11. Pixie Dust (Ruby Summer) 3:40
12. Fly Away Home (Alyson Stoner) 4:46
13. Fly To Your Heart (Selena Gomez) 3:13
  Total Album Time: 47:15

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!