Soundtrack Information

Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

Release Date: July 26, 2017

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Tokyo Ghoul Main Title
2. My Mother The Corpse
3. Mado And Amon
4. Ghoul Discussion
5. Eating Human Flesh
6. Touka And The Trash
7. Yoshimura's Meat Dispensary
8. Hunger For Hide
9. Kaneki's Despair
10. Eeek
11. Hinami Eating Flesh
12. The Mask Shop Mambo
13. Pre-Teen Lust
14. Clouds Of Destiny
15. Ryoko's Head
16. Touka And Yomo's Cognitive Dissonance
17. The Surprise Of The Rabbit
18. Grieving Ghouls And Hominids Too
19. The Kaneki Metamorphosis
20. My Mother's Arm
21. SUV Upside Down
22. Amon Amongst Friends
23. Hoist By His Own Quinke
24. Anger Unlimited
25. Sewer Side
26. The Yoshimura Yawn
27. To Infinity And Beyond
28. Hear You [Tokyo Ghoul Main Title Remix]
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!