Soundtrack Information

Touch of Evil / The Night Visitor

Touch of Evil / The Night Visitor

Citadel Records (CT-6015)

Release Date: 1971

Conducted by Touch of Evil: Joseph Gershenson / The Night Visitor: Henry Mancini

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. TOUCH OF EVIL: Main Title 3:35
2. Flashing Nuisance 1:35
3. Background to Murder 7:19
4. Tana's Theme 2:24
5. The Chase 0:58
6. THE NIGHT VISITOR: Suite 16:30
  Total Album Time: 32:21

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!