Soundtrack Information

Transformers: Age of Extinction

Transformers: Age of Extinction

Limited Edition of 3,000 Units

La-La Land Records

Release Date: July 3, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Decision 4:20
2. Best Thing That Ever Happened (feat. Imagine Dragons) 2:06
3. I'm an Autobot 5:06
4. Optimus Is Alive 2:17
5. Cemetery Wind 5:53
6. His Name Is Shane and He Drives 5:17
7. Hacking the Drone (feat. Imagine Dragons) 2:05
8. Transformium 3:24
9. Galvatron Is Online 1:56
10. Your Creators Want You Back (feat. Imagine Dragons) 3:26
11. The Final Knight 4:07
12. Punch Hold Slide Repeat 2:12
13. The Presence of Megatron 2:51
14. Galvatron Is Active 4:13
15. Have Faith Prime 1:29
16. Hong Kong Chase 1:43
17. The Legend Exists 1:16
18. Dinobots Charge 6:37
19. That's a Big Magnet 2:51
20. Drive Backwards 2:05
21. Honor to the End (feat. Imagine Dragons) 5:18
22. Leave Planet Earth Alone 3:47
23. The Knight Ship 3:21
  Total Album Time: 77:40

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records, Paramount Pictures and Hasbro proudly present the original motion picture score to the blockbuster film event Transformers: Age of Extinction.

Acclaimed composer Steve Jablonsky returns to the Transformers saga with a knockout, emotionally-charged orchestral score that takes action music to a new and thrilling dimension. Alt-rock sensation Imagine Dragons contributes background vocals on several tracks, adding a lyrical quality to Jablonsky's propulsive and thematic musicscape. Produced by Steve Jablonsky and Randy Spendlove, and mastered by Patricia Sullivan at Bernie Grundman Mastering, this special CD release is limited to 3000 units.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!