Soundtrack Information

Music from the Transformers Movies

Music from the Transformers Movies

Silva Screen (SILED4848)

Release Date: June 29, 2018

Performed by
London Music Works

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Autobots (From "Transformers) 2:31
2. The All Spark (From "Transformers) 3:40
3. Optimus (From "Transformers) 3:16
4. Bumblebee (From "Transformers) 3:59
5. Arrival to Earth (From "Transformers) 4:09
6. Optimus vs. Megatron (From "Transformers) 3:56
7. Nest (From "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen") 2:13
8. Infinite White (From "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen") 4:11
9. Tomb of the Primes (From "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen") 3:00
10. Forest Battle (From "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen") 2:03
11. Matrix of Leadership (From "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen") 3:56
12. Prime / I Rise You Fall (From "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen") 4:59
13. Dark Side of the Moon (From "Transformers: Dark of the Moon") 3:53
14. Sentinel Prime (From "Transformers: Dark of the Moon") 3:16
15. It's Our Fight (From "Transformers: Dark of the Moon") 6:40
16. Our Final Hope (From "Transformers: Dark of the Moon") 3:49
17. Trailer Music - Prelude (From "Transformers: Dark of the Moon") 2:17
18. Tessa (From "Transformers: Age of Extinction") 5:47
19. Autobots Reunite (From "Transformers: Age of Extinction") 2:57
20. Lockdown (From "Transformers: Age of Extinction") 4:53
21. Sacrifice (From "Transformers: The Last Knight") 6:47
22. We Have to Go (From "Transformers: The Last Knight") 5:48
23. Calling All Autobots (From "Transformers: The Last Knight") 2:57
  Total Album Time: 90:57

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!