Soundtrack Information

Trick 'r Treat - Vinyl Edition

Trick 'r Treat - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition

Waxwork Records

Release Date: October 28, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: Trick 'r Treat
1. SIDE A: Spooky Guidelines
2. It's Halloween, Not Hanukkah / Main Title
3. Meet Charlie
4. Charlie Bites It
5. Father and Son
6. Meet Rhonda
7. To the Quarry
8. SIDE B: The Halloween Schoolbus Massacre
9. The Elevator / Laurie On The Prowl
10. Halloween Prank
11. Not a Trick / Red and Black
12. Laurie's First Time
Disc 2: Trick 'r Treat
1. SIDE C: Old Mr. Kreeg
2. Pumpkin Shooter / Meet Sam
3. The Bus Driver
4. The Neighborhood
5. Trick 'r Treat
6. End Credits
7. SIDE D: Emma
8. Always Check Your Candy
9. Wilkins' Backyard
10. Rock Quarry
11. Sheep's Meadow
12. Old Mr. Kreeg's House
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

180 Gram 2 X LP. Deluxe heavyweight tip-on gatefold jacket with satin coating. Full artwork and design by Francesco Francavilla. Liner notes by director Michael Dougherty and composer Douglas Pipes. Bonus spooky sound effects album. Inserted 11" X 22" poster.

Variations: Candy Corn Splatter Vinyl, Orange and Black Swirl Vinyl, Orange Vinyl, Picture Discs.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!