Soundtrack Information

Tron Legacy Reconfigured

Tron Legacy Reconfigured

Walt Disney Records (D0001354002)

Release Date: April 5, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Derezzed (Remixed By The Glitch Mob) (Daft Punk) 4:22
2. Fall (Remixed By M83 Vs. Big Black Delta) (M83 VS Big Black Delta) 3:55
3. The Grid (Remixed By The Crystal Method) (The Crystal Method) 4:27
4. Adagio For Tron (Remixed By Teddybears) (Teddybears) 5:34
5. The Son Of Flynn (Remixed By Ki:Theory) (Daft Punk) 4:51
6. C.L.U. (Remixed By Paul Oakenfold) (Paul Oakenfold) 4:35
7. The Son Of Flynn (Remixed By Moby) (Moby) 6:32
8. End Of Line (Remixed By Boys Noize) (Daft Punk) 5:40
9. Rinzler (Remixed By Kaskade) (Kaskade) 6:52
10. Encom Part 2 (Remixed By Com Truise) (Daft Punk) 4:52
11. End Of Line (Remixed By Photek) (Photek) 5:18
12. Arena (Remixed By The Japanese Popstars) (Daft Punk) 6:07
13. Derezzed (Remixed By Avicii) (Avicii) 5:03
14. Solar Sailer (Remixed By Pretty Lights) (Daft Punk) 4:32
15. Tron Legacy (End Titles) (Remixed By Sander Kleinenberg) (Sander Kleinenberg) 5:04
  Total Album Time: 77:44

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!