Soundtrack Information

True Blood - Music from the HBO Original Series Vol. 3

True Blood - Music from the HBO Original Series Vol. 3

WaterTower Music

Release Date: September 6, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Season Of The Witch (Karen Elson) 3:25
2. Me And The Devil (Gil Scott-Heron) 3:35
3. Te Ni Nee Ni Nu (Slim Harpo) 2:05
4. She's Not There (Neko Case) 2:29
5. Hitting The Ground (PJ Harvey) 2:59
6. Spellbound (Siouxsie And The Banshees) 3:19
7. 9 Crimes (Damien Rice) 3:11
8. Cold Grey Light Of Dawn (Nick Lowe) 2:56
9. Hell's Bells (Cary Ann Hearst) 3:36
10. Gonna Be A Darkness (Jakob Dylan) 4:50
11. What You Do To Me (Blakroc) 5:07
12. Paradise Circus (Massive Attack) 4:59
13. And When I Die (The Heavy) 4:43
14. Bad Things (Jace Everett) 2:44
  Total Album Time: 49:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!