Soundtrack Information

Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me - Vinyl

Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me - Vinyl

Limited Edition

Death Waltz Recording

Release Date: February 17, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Theme from Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me
2. The Pine Float
3. Sycamore Trees
4. Don't Do Anything (I Wouldn't Do)
5. A Real Indication
6. Questions in a World of Blue
7. The Pink Room
8. The Black Dog Runs at Night
9. Best Friends
10. Moving Through Time
11. Montage from Twin Peaks (Girl Talk / Birds in Hell / Laura Palmer's Theme / Falling)
12. The Voice of Love
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!