Soundtrack Information

Un + une

Un + une

Metropolitan Film Export

Release Date: December 4, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Un + une (Juliette et Roméo Orchestral Version) (Nicolas Guiraud Music Booking Orchestra) 4:07
2. Un + une (Music Booking Orchestra, Nicolas Guiraud Christian Gaubert) 2:22
3. Schwanengesang, D. 957: No. 4, Ständchen (Arr. for Piano) (Dimitri Naïditch) 2:12
4. Un + une (Orchestral Version) (Music Booking Orchestra, Nicolas Guiraud Dimitri Naïditch) 2:22
5. Générique du début: Symphonie du hasard (Christian Gaubert) 5:52
6. Réception à l'ambassade (Piano Solo Version) (Christian Gaubert) 3:06
7. Laboratoire du frère Laurent (Orchestral Version) (Laurent Couson) 3:44
8. Un + une (Music Booking Orchestra, Nicolas Guiraud Olivier Ker Ourio) 2:22
9. D'une symphonie à l'autre (Nicolas Guiraud Music Booking Orchestra) 4:52
10. Nocturnes, Op. 9: No. 1, Larghetto in B-Flat Minor (Dimitri Naïditch) 5:49
11. D'une femme à l'autre (Dimitri Naïditch, Francis Arnaud, Kevin Reveyrand, Nicolas Guiraud Music Booking Orchestra) 3:48
12. Variations pour piano sur 'Un+une' (Dimitri Naïditch) 2:15
13. Vanjara (Taalab Khan Manganiyar) 5:44
14. Générique de fin: Symphonie du hasard (Shanti Matra Christian Gaubert) 4:26
  Total Album Time: 53:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!