Soundtrack Information

Under the Skin

Under the Skin

Limited Edition of 50 Copies


Release Date: April 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: Creation
2. Lips To Void
3. Andrew Void
4. Meat To Maths
5. Drift
6. SIDE 2: Lonely Void
7. 2. Bedroom
8. 3. Love
9. 4. Bothy
10. 5. Death
11. 6. Alien Loop
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

180 GRAM LP with download card.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!