Soundtrack Information

Up in the Air

Up in the Air

Rhino Records

Release Date: November 30, 2009

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.5 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. This Land Is Your Land (Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings) 4:27
2. Security Ballet (Rolfe Kent) 1:31
3. Goin' Home (Dan Auerbach) 4:54
4. Taken At All (Crosby, Stills & Nash) 2:58
5. Angel In The Snow (Elliot Smith) 2:35
6. Help Yourself (Sad Brad Smith) 3:24
7. Genova (Charles Atlas) 7:37
8. Lost In Detroit (Rolfe Kent) 1:36
9. Thank You Lord (Roy Buchanan) 2:24
10. Be Yourself [1971 Demo] (Graham Nash) 2:59
11. The Snow Before Us (Charles Atlas) 3:13
12. Up In The Air (Kevin Renick) 5:29
13. Time After Time (Anna Kendrick) 3:42
  Total Album Time: 46:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!