Soundtrack Information

Viaggo Nel Terrore L'Achille Lauro

Viaggo Nel Terrore L'Achille Lauro

GDM Music (GDMCLUB 7108)

Release Date: October 25, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Lauro
2. A Night on the Mediterranean Sea
3. Sea Hijacking
4. To Klingoffer
5. Sigonella
6. Two Sounds, Two Signals
7. Could Heaven Be (Amii Stewart)
8. Calm Sea
9. Neverending Tragedy
10. Night Signals
11. Come Sail Away (Amii Stewart)
12. Trumpets Signals
13. Nothing
14. Disagreement Between Italy & USA
15. Memory of Rebecca
16. Sea Hijackers
17. Without Any Apparent Reason
18. Neverending Tragedy #2
19. Lauro #2
20. Sea Hijacking #2
21. Nothing #2
22. To Klingoffer
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

We All Love Ennio Morricone>

We All Love Ennio Morricone
Sony Classical 88697-06590-2

Released: 2007