Soundtrack Information

Vice Principals - Vinyl Edition

Vice Principals - Vinyl Edition

Waxwork Records

Release Date: January 29, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1: Season 1
1. SIDE A: Vice Principals Main Titles*
2. Gamby Theme
3. Epic Theme
4. Enemy's Enemy
5. Conspire
6. Time To Dig
7. Burning Curtains
8. Voicemail
9. Blythe Report
10. Milli**
11. Sneak Theme
12. Empty School
13. Ram Masks
14. Payday Drinks
15. Road to Percival
16. Bleachers
17. This Pencil Broke
18. SIDE B: Goner
19. Morning After
20. Dark Supper
21. Popcorn
22. Re-Engaged
23. Gamby Wurlitzer
24. Master His Talents
25. Belinda Finds Dascious
26. Drum Chase
27. Doing It On The Bus
28. Walk Like A Bitch
29. Gin Tattoo
30. Creepin
31. Flashing Lights
32. End Of The Line
33. Dark Nights
34. Gamby Down

Disc 2: Season 2
1. SIDE C: Gamby's Dream
2. Silver of Tongue
3. Burrito Supremes
4. Trespass
5. Gamby Theme 80's
6. I'm Back
7. Stalking Belinda
8. Security
9. Tub
10. Traps
11. Robin's House
12. Snodgrass Flashback
13. Knife Trick
14. Vintage Porsche
15. Batucada
16. History Is Written
17. SIDE D: Horns A Plenty
18. Clockwork
19. Max Headroom
20. Magic
21. The Trunk
22. Late Night TV
23. Curios
24. Pre Fight
25. The Fight*
26. The Dress
27. Crazy Abbott
28. A Special Place
29. Punji Stakes
30. Gamby Promise
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Contributed Review

January 29, 2019

Track Listing Legend:
*Written by Joseph Stephens and Cassidy Byars
**Written by Matt Savage

Waxwork worked directly with Danny McBride, composer Joseph Stephens, and Vice Principals music supervisor, DeVoe Yates, to create and release a deluxe vinyl release featuring the complete series soundtrack by Stephens. The 1980's influenced synth-driven electronic soundtrack is both dark and droning. It's melodic and fun, yet moody. It's classic John Carpenter scored to the best John Hughes movie.

Album features include the complete series music by composer Joseph Stephens, 180 gram North Jackson Warriors Blue and White colored vinyl (Season 1) and 180 Gram North Jackson Tigers Orange and White colored vinyl (Season 2), artwork by Robert Sammelin, exclusive liner notes by Danny McBride, exclusive liner notes by composer Joseph Stephens, a King Ding-A-Ling insert, a printed insert of the album cover art, and a temporary tattoo of Dr. Belinda Brown's tattoo featuring Gamby and Russell holding hands and eating shit.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!