Soundtrack Information




Release Date: August 1, 1995

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. No Talking Just Head (The Heads / Deborah Harry) 4:29
2. A Big Day in the North (Black Grape) 4:10
3. Party Man (Peter Gabriel) 5:39
4. Hu Hu Hu (Dig) 4:13
5. White, Discussion (Live) 4:21
6. The Loyaliser (Fatima Mansions) 7:24
7. Fallen Angel (Traci Lords) 7:59
8. Abbaon Fat Tracks (Tricky) 5:49
9. Into the Paradise (William Orbit) 5:37
10. Build It With Love (Londonbeat) 3:59
11. I Can't Get No Sleep (Masters At Work / India) 5:12
12. Samurai (Juno Reactor) 8:19
13. Young Boys (Lords Of Acid) 3:54
  Total Album Time: 71:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!